Underbara låtar..

Som jag lyssnar på mycket jusst nu...

Miley cyrus - The Climb

"I can almost see it
That dream I'm dreaming but
There's a voice inside my head sayin,
You'll never reach it,
Every step I'm taking,
Every move I make feels
Lost with no direction
My faith is shaking but I
I gotta keep trying
Gotta keep my head held high

There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an up-hill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waiting on the other side
It's the climb"
 

Miley Cyrus - Miss You
Påminner mig mycket om min bortgågna farbror,
som dog i canser, för 1,5 år sen.

"you used to call me your dreamer
and now I'm living out my dream
oh, how I wish you could see
everything that's happening for me
I'm thinking back on the past
it's true that time is flying by too fast

I miss you,
I miss your smile
and I still shed a tear
every once in a while
and even though it's different now
you're still here somehow
my heart won't let you go
and I need you to know
I miss you"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0